Hmmm Bowties

I don’t know about you but i think i have a bow tie fetish. In my opinion men look great in bow ties what do you think. I am a Doctor who fan and he rocks this bow tie perfectly. I wonder if guys can rock this bow tie look in the fashion world.

Pic: Matt Smith

Look 1:

Look 2:

handsomebeastjoseph:

Bowtie Birthday Parties.
My first time wearing a bowtie ever, and what a hassle it was, but i’m glad that i’m working with the one that WMBW sent over. Great stuff :)

Guys try these looks and see if this works for you.

Leave me a Comment if you pulled of the bow tie look

darkangel689

Leave a Reply

